product image

Dark Reign: the List Hardcover


Norman Osborn plans on making a list, checking it twice and delivering an unhealthy amount of Dark Reign madness directly into the lives of super heroes both naughty and nice in Dark Reign: The List, a series of eight interconnected stories heralding the next major chapter in the Marvel Universe's current saga. Collecting Dark Reign: The List ­ Daredevil, Avengers, X-Men, Hulk, Secret Warriors, Wolverine, Punisher and Amazing Spider-Man.


Written by Brian Michael Bendis, Matt Fraction, Andy Diggle, Jonathan Hickman, Rick Remender, Greg Pak, Jason Aaron and Dan Slott, pencilled by Marko Djurdjevic, Alan Davis, Billy Tan, Ed McGuinness, John Romita Jr., Ben Oliver, Esad Ribic and Frank Cho, with cover art by Brandon Peterson.

Marvel, hardback, 200 pages, published January 2010

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 21 October, 2009.

£22.50  £15.5331 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GN9061

Stock on the way soon

Customers who bought this product also purchased...