Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :





product image

Avengers Assemble Volume 1

Kurt Busiek
George Pérez

Fan-favourite creators Kurt Busiek and George Pérez usher in a new era for Earth’s Mightiest Heroes! Since the team’s inception, the Avengers have always defended humanity against the forces of evil. When duty calls, these legendary champions answer, fighting valiantly until justice prevails. But what happens when their oldest foes strike directly at the team?

On the eve of a huge Avengers gathering, an attack by the evil enchantress Morgan Le Fay sends these assembled heroes into a strange medieval reality where nothing is as it seems. Held under Le Fay’s thrall, the Avengers have lost all memory of their true identities. Breaking free of Morgan’s spell, Captain America and Hawkeye must fight to free their team-mates before the Marvel Universe is altered forever!

Plus: The Avengers take on the Squadron Supreme! Collecting Avengers (1998) issues #1 to 11, Avengers Annual 1998, Iron Man (1998) #7, Captain America (1998) #8 and Quicksilver #10, written by Kurt Busiek, Mark Waid & John Ostrander, pencilled by George Pérez (who also provides the cover art), Sean Chen, Andy Kubert & Derec Aucoin.

Marvel, paperback, 408 pages, published December 2010


This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 23 September, 2010.

£31.99  £21.4333 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GX2712

Stock on the way soon