product image

Authority : The Lost Year Book 1

Grant Morrison
Gene Ha

The heroes of The Authority are stranded on an Earth where their powers barely work — and they’re mere comic book characters. How will they find their way back home? Collecting The Authority issues #1 to 2 and The Authority: The Lost Year #3 to 7, written by Grant Morrison and Keith Giffen, with art by Gene Ha (who also provides the cover art), Jonathan Wayshak, Brian Stelfreeze, Joel Gomez, Darick Robertson and Trevor Scott.

DC, paperback, 168 pages, published June 2010

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 17 February, 2010.

£13.50  £9.3231 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GN9982

Stock on the way soon