product image

Angel : the John Byrne Collection Hardcover

John Byrne
John Byrne

Comics industry legend John Byrne dove headfirst into the Angel-verse, bringing his brand of no-nonsense, straight-at-the-gut brand of storytelling and visuals to the tales of this beloved, brooding hero. This collection includes the two-part Angel vs. Frankenstein, the four-part Blood and Trenches, as well as the four-page Lorne story Byrne illustrated in After the Fall: First Night. Written by John Byrne and Brian Lynch, with art and a cover by John Byrne.
IDW, hardback, 160 pages, published January 2011

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 25 October, 2010.

£18.99  £13.1031 %

Add to Cart:

  • Model: GX2972

In Stock