Follow Us For News and Exclusive Discounts :
 
    BLOG
 

AMAZING PRICES

WORLDWIDE SHIPPING

 

Basket
£0.00

product image


Angel: the Curse

Jeff Mariotte
David Messina

Joss Whedon's classic vampire character returns to comics and IDW's got him! This book, collecting issues #1-5 of the Angel: the Curse series and written by fan-favourite Angel author Jeff Mariotte, will be of sure-fire appeal to fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer and Angel alike.


IDW, paperback, 120 pages, published January 2006

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 12 October, 2005.

£14.99
Sale: £10.3431 %
Off



Add to Cart:

  • Model: G8129

In Stock